3-level dumbbell rack 5 to 50lbs

$249.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 YEAR WARRANTY
QUICK DELIVERY
  • Heavy-duty welded construction: Keep all your weights secure at all times with the Dumbbell Rack. Made from commercial grade steel, its durable frame can support heavy loads while resisting damage from heavy use over time
  • Durable powder coated finish. Its matte surface effectively resists scratches and scuffs
  • COMPACT, SPACE-SAVING DESIGN: This weight rack has an ergonomic structure with compact three-tier storage space and an angled design, allowing you to place the rack in any part of your gym for easy access to the equipment
  • RUBBERIZED FEET FOR STABILITY: A functional addition to your gym, features rubberized feet that protect your floor from scratches. It also absorbs shock when restocking, preventing the rack from sliding. Tools Required Machine Assembly: Two adjustable wrenches
  • 94 x 62 x 81 cm (L x W x H)

Support d'haltères à 3 niveaux 5 à 50lbs

$249.99
Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

GARANTIE 1 AN
LIVRAISON RAPIDE
  • Construction soudée robuste : gardez tous vos poids en sécurité à tout moment avec le support d'haltères . Fabriqué à partir d'acier de qualité commerciale, son cadre durable peut supporter de lourdes charges tout en résistant aux dommages causés par une utilisation intensive au fil du temps
  • Finition durable avec revêtement en poudre. Sa surface mate résiste efficacement aux rayures et aux éraflures
  • Design compact et peu encombrant : ce support de poids a une structure ergonomique avec un espace de rangement compact à trois niveaux et un design incliné, vous permettant de placer le support dans n'importe quelle partie de votre salle de sport pour un accès facile à l'équipement
  • Pieds caoutchoutés pour plus de stabilité : un ajout fonctionnel à votre salle de sport, dispose de pieds caoutchoutés qui protègent votre sol des rayures. Il absorbe également les chocs lors du réapprovisionnement, empêchant le rack de glisser. Outils requis Assemblage de la machine: Deux clés à molette
  • 94 x 62 x 81 cm (L x l x H)